Town Council

Town Council


  • 7:30 pm
  • Second and fourth Monday of each month
  • Town Hall

Contact Us

Any questions, comments or concerns can be conveyed via our online contact portal or by calling Town Hall at 412-364-0616.

  1. Doug Arlow

    Ward 1

  1. Robert "Jack" Casey

    Vice President, Ward 2

  1. Nick Giorgetti

    Ward 3

  1. Jason Singer

    President, Ward 4

  1. Joe Wall

    Ward 5

  1. Don Hart

    Ward 6

  1. Patricia A. Cloonan

    Ward 7


All legal powers of the Town are vested in Town Council, made up of seven members. Each member of council is elected from one of seven wards for a term of four years. The council president presides at meetings and performs ceremonial duties of the Town's principal elected official. The vice president assumes these duties in the absence of the president.

View videos of Town Council meetings.

View a map of Town Council Wards.